Mahavir English School

School Cabinet

Students of today are the visionaries and torch bearers of tomorrow, when we develop personality, skill and mind we develop responsible human beings with leadership qualities and to bring awareness towards the democratic system of our country, we formulate student council election every year. The role of student council is to be responsible, respectful, sincere and cooperative leader to all students at LMCT.

Investiture Ceremony is one first momentous occasions of the school where the newly elected members of the school's cabinet are officially vested with their powers and position. The school principal Mr. Vitthal Tupe conferred the members with badges and sash followed by the oath taking ceremony.

The Student's Council 2016-17

S.N House House Incharge House Members House Captain Vice Captain House Rank
1 Royal Mrs. Surekha Ghule Mr. Vishal Gadakh Vinit Shingvi Smital Rathod 1
      Mrs. Vajrakumari Desmane      
2 Sunshine Mr. Doke Anil Mrs. Kale Rekha Sarthak Kothari Pranjal Bafna 1
      Mrs. Kamble Usha      
3 Challenger Mr. Gite Navnath Mr. Mali Sachin Vinit Shingvi Smital Rathod 1
      Mrs. Bhale Kalyani      
4 Dazzler Mrs.Mahamuni Archana Mr. Afshan Shaikh Sumit Khilare Saloni Bhandari 1
      Miss. Priti Deshmukh